Landutvalg og kontaktmenigheter


Region Land Kontaktmenighet KM leder (person) E-post LU
Afrika AAA REGIONSEKRETÆR Geir Hande rieg70@gmail.com
Afrika Afrikas Horn Filadelfiakirken Oslo Arne Gjervoldstad arne@filadelfia.no X
Afrika Nord-Afrika og Egypt Sion Moi Vivi Østrem viviostrem@gmail.com X
Afrika Kenya Øyer Pinsemenighet Svein Nystrøm sveingisle11@gmail.com X
Afrika Kongo D.R. PK Tabernaklet Bergen Jon Anders Bregård jonabrekis@yahoo.fr X
Afrika Mosambik Filadelfia Hamar  Yngvar Aarebrot  yngvar.aarebrot@gmail.com X
Afrika Niger Filadelfia Sarpsborg Ivar Engeli ivar.engeli@fibernett.net X
Afrika Swaziland Filadelfia Eydehavn Åse Høiås Nilsen ase.hoia@online.no
Afrika Sør-Afrika Filadelfia Sarpsborg David Hetlelid david@filadelfiakirken.org
Afrika Uganda Pinsekirken Tabernaklet Bergen
Amerika AAA REGIONSEKRETÆR Thorbjørn Tande tobytande@gmail.com
Amerika Argentina Bø Pinsemenighet Samuel Pedersen samuelp@online.no X
Amerika Bolivia Filadelfia Auklandshamn Oddvar Bauge obauge@hotmail.com X
Amerika Brasil Betania Larvik Rudolf Leif Larsen avakatu@gmail.com
Amerika Honduras Salen Halden Roger Samuelsen roger@samuels1.com
Amerika Mexico Betania Stathelle Fernando de Ornelas pastor@betania-stathelle.no
Amerika Paraguay Betania Larvik Rudolf Leif Larsen landutvalgetpy@gmail.com X
Amerika Peru Filadelfia Kristiansand Michel Andreas Rivas michel@filakrs.no
Asia AAA REGIONSEKRETÆR Laila Joseph lailagronningjoseph@gmail.com
Asia Filippinene Filadelfia Drammen Roar Johnson johnsro@online.no
Asia India Laila Joseph lailagronningjoseph@gmail.com
Asia Japan Betania Notodden Karl Lauvås karl.lauvas@nenett.no X
Asia Kina Filadelfiakirken Oslo Thomas Lillebror Finne thomas@cmedia.no
Asia Pakistan Klippen Sandnes Laila Joseph  lailagronningjoseph@gmail.com
Asia Thailand Pinsekirken Betania Tønsberg Ragnar Aamli ragnar.aamli@gmail.com
Asia Kambodsja Betania Hauge i Dalane
Europa AAA REGIONSEKRETÆR Benjamin Jensen benjamin@pinsemisjonen.no
Europa Albania Filadelfia Vennesla Geir Stomnås geir@filavennesla.no
Europa Bulgaria Betania Larvik
Europa Estland Evangeliehuset Porsgrunn Øyvind Jelmert post@evangeliehuset.no
Europa Georgia Salem Sandefjord Leif Walmann leif@wera.no X
Europa Hviterussland Filadelfia Vestby Paul Kolbjørnsrud paul.kolbjornsrud@gmail.com X
Europa Israel Tabernaklet Haugesund Jarle Sortland jarle.sortland0@gmail.com X
Europa Latvia Pinsekirken Kvam Molde Ketil Salminen
Europa Moldova Betania Stathelle pastor@betania-stathelle.no
Europa Romania Filadelfia Drammen Alvaro Fernandez alvaro-f@online.no
Europa Russland Salemkirken Lørenskog Rigmor Johnsen rigmjo@frisurf.no X
Europa Spania
Europa Tyrkia Evangeliehuset Porsgrunn Frode Ramslien framslien@gmail.com
Europa Tyskland
Europa Ukraina Elim Kragerø Ove Arnoldsen ovearnoldsen@gmail.com X
Europa Østerrike Betania Hauge i Dalane